Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

 

 

 

AzPTA Board of Directors

 

 

   


President

Linda Duke, PT
ldukept@msn.com



 

                                                 

President-Elect

John Heick, PT, DPT, NCS, OCS

jheick@atsu.edu 

 

   


Vice President


 

  


Secretary

Staci Whitman, PT
4whits@npgcable.com

 

  


Treasurer
Karl Burris, PT, DPT

kburris@gmail.com 

 

 
Chief Delegate

Blair Packard, PT, MS
blairpackard@cox.net 
 

   

PTA Caucus Representative

Lara Allen, PTA
laallen@pmi.edu 
 
   
Western Maricopa County Representative - District 1
Kyle Guidry, PT, DPT, ATC
kguidry@guidryphysicaltherapy.com 
 
   
Central Maricopa County Representative - District 2

Tabitha Kuehn, PT, DPT
tabithakuehn@gmail.com 
 


Eastern Maricopa County Representative - District 3

Liesl Burger, PT, DPT

Lieslb_1029@yahoo.com 

 

        

 

Southern Arizona Representative - District 4
Joni Raneri, PT, DPT
joni.raneri@yahoo.com

 

    

   

Northern Arizona Representative - District 5
Brian Schmitz, PT, DPT, OCS, CSC
briancschmitz@gmail.com 
 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal